Brand Logo

Key Sales

Whether buying foals, yearlings, horses in training or breeding stock, Europe is the key destination for anyone seeking to invest in the very best bloodstock. Several of the world’s leading auction houses sell many of the world’s finest bloodlines each year, with key investors from around the globe gathering in Europe to do battle to purchase elite horses that will triumph at the highest level.  Outlined below are the key European bloodstock sales for international buyers.  Alternatively, you can find full lists of British Sales, French Sales, German Sales and Irish Sales2019 Key Sales - DOWNLOAD

  • Sale
    Country
    Plan your trip with
    Request Catalogue
     
  • Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd July 2019

    Arqana Summer Sale

    Company Logo
  • Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th July 2019

    Tattersalls July Sale

    Company Logo
  • Saturday 17th - Tuesday 20th August 2019

    Arqana August Yearling Sale

    Company Logo
  • Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August 2019

    Goffs UK Premier Yearling Sales

    Company Logo
  • Friday 30th August 2019

    BBAG Yearling Sales

    Company Logo
  • Saturday 14th September 2019

    Goffs Champions Sale

    Company Logo
  • Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th September 2019

    Tattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale

    Company Logo
  • Thursday 26th September 2019

    Tattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale (Part II)

    Company Logo
  • Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd October 2019

    Goffs Orby Sale

    Company Logo
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019

    Goffs Sportsman's Sale

    Company Logo
  • Saturday 5th October 2019

    Arqana Arc Sale

    Company Logo
  • Tuesday 8th - Thursday 10th October 2019

    Tattersalls October Yearling Sale (Book 1)

    Company Logo